Avatar: The Way of Water

IMAX® 3D | Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Sci-Fi | PG-13

*COMING SOON*  CALL (850) 645-7796 FOR TICKETS

Thursday, December 15: 3:30pm, 7:45pm

Friday, December 16: 11:15am, 3:30pm, 7:45pm

Saturday, December 17: 11:15am, 3:30pm, 7:45pm

Sunday, December 18: 11:15am, 3:30pm, 7:45pm

Monday, December 19: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Tuesday, December 20: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 21: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Thursday, December 22: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Friday, December 23: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Saturday, December 24: 3:15pm

Sunday, December 25: No Showtimes

Monday, December 26: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Tuesday, December 27: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 28: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Thursday, December 29: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Friday, December 30: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Saturday, December 31: 3:15pm

Sunday, January 1: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Monday, January 2: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 3: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Wednesday, January 4: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Thursday, January 5: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Friday, January 6: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Saturday, January 7: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Sunday, January 8: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Monday, January 9: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Tuesday, January 10: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Wednesday, January 11: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

Thursday, January 12: 3:15pm, 7:30pm

 

Jake Sully lives with his newfound family formed on the planet of Pandora. Once a familiar threat returns to finish what was previously started, Jake must work with Neytiri and the army of the Na’vi race to protect their planet.